Jakob Florell

International Sales Manager

cell 46(0)10-198 14 14 jakob.florell@est.se

Carl Hallén

Site Manager

cell 46(0)10-198 14 03 carl@est.se

Frank Ratajczak

Managing Director

cell +49 151 55 00 4004 frank@est.se

Kent Alfredsson

Project Manager

cell 46(0)10-198 14 02 kent@est.se

Emil Lundgren

Project Manager

cell 46(0)10-198 14 05 emil@est.se

Andreas Eriksson

Project Manager

cell 46(0)10-198 14 09 andreas.eriksson@est.se

Fredrik Hidstrand

Project Manager

cell 46(0)10-198 14 13 fredrik@est.se

Anna Håkansson

Finance & office administration

cell 46(0)10-198 14 17 anna.hakansson@est.se

Ove Johansson

Project Manager

cell 46(0)10-198 14 19 ove.johansson@est.se

est mika:timing AB

Tryckarevägen 16

434 37 Kungsbacka

Telefon: +46(0)10-198 14 00

Mail: kontakt@est.se